Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Regular Governing Board Meeting
-
EVIT Main Campus, 1601 West Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85201
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Governing Board Meeting
-
EVIT Main Campus, 1601 West Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85201
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Power Campus - Student Career Fair
EVIT Power Campus, 6625 South Power Road, Mesa, AZ 85212
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Main Campus - Student Career Fair
EVIT Main Campus, 1601 West Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85201
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EVIT Calendar
    • EVIT Calendar
  • EVIT Governing Board
    • Regular Board Meetings
    • Special Meetings
  • School Holidays
    • School Holidays/No School