Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Regular Governing Board Meeting
-
EVIT Main Campus, 1601 West Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85201
Tue, Jul 16
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Meet the Teacher Night
-
All EVIT Campuses
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
First Day of School at EVIT
All EVIT Campuses
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Governing Board Meeting -- MEETING CANCELLED
EVIT Main Campus, 1601 West Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85201
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EVIT Calendar
    • EVIT Calendar
  • EVIT Governing Board
    • Regular Board Meetings
    • Special Meetings
  • School Holidays
    • School Holidays/No School