Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Academics

At EVIT, Program Directors are the administrators of their programs. They support our teachers, oversee curriculum and instruction and help manage certification and licensures. Program Directors divide their time between the Main and Power Campuses.

Audree Lawrence, Director of Instructional Programs
alawrence@evit.edu, (480) 461-4015
Programs:
Adult Education
 
Eric Middleton, Director of Instructional Programs
emiddleton@evit.edu, (480) 461-4011
Programs:     
Automotive
Aviation
Diesel
Fire and Emergency Services
HVACR
Plumbing
 
Jennifer Schwartz, Director of Instructional Programs
jschwartz@evit.edu, (480) 461-4022
Programs:
Dental Assisting
Emergency Medical Technician
Massage Therapy
Medical Assistant
Nursing Assistant
Physical Therapy Technician
 
Jon Howell, Director of Instructional Programs
jhowell@evit.edu, (480) 461-4017
Programs:
Collision
Commercial Baking and Pastry Arts
Construction
Culinary Arts
Digital Animation
Digital Photography
Electrical and Power Transmission
Future Engineers
Hospitality
Graphic Design
Networking Security
Technology Device Maintenance
Welding
 
Lisa French, Cosmetology Supervisor
lfrench@evit.edu, (480) 461-4075
Dr. Ronda Doolen, Chief Academic Officer
rdoolen@evit.edu, (480) 461-4040
Programs:
Aesthetics
Barbering
Cosmetology
 
Paula Corbin, Director of Instructional Programs
pcorbin@evit.edu, (480) 461-4173
Programs:
Criminal Justice
Early Childhood Education
Fashion Design and Merchandising
Interior Design
Mental and Social Health Technician
Pharmacy Technician
Radio and Audio Production
Software and App Design
Veterinary Assistant
Video Production
 
 

 

John Zuccato
Dean of Students
(480) 461-4090 (MAIN)
Tiffany Lambert-Lawrence
Dean of Students
(480) 461-4156 (MAIN)
Responsibilities:
Student Discipline
Security
Substitute Teachers/Aides