Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Administration

administrators at Welcome back

Dr. Chad Wilson, Superintendent
(480) 461-4102 | cwilson@evit.edu

Dr. Ronda Doolen, DNP, Chief Academic Officer 
(480) 461-4040 | rdoolen@evit.edu

Edith Perez, Chief Financial Officer 
(480) 461-4104  | edperez@evit.edu

Kevin Koelbel, Director of Legal Services
(480) 461-4106 | kkoelbel@evit.edu

CeCe Todd, Public Information Officer
(480) 461-4032 | ctodd@evit.edu

John Corsaro, Associate Chief Operations Officer
(480) 308-4605 | jcorsaro@evit.edu

Dr. Stephaine Frimer, Associate Chief Academic Officer
(480) 461-4175 | sfrimer@evit.edu

Dr. Tracy Schreiner, Associate Chief Academic Officer
(480) 461-4059 | tschreiner@evit.edu